Sermons
Download Sermons

events

New at LUC?


Click to fill your relevant application
baptism
confirm
membership

Staff Email

New at LUC?

Click here to view more
Rev. Tom Otieno

Rev. Tom Otieno

Role: Church Minister
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 46 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Duration: 24 mins 20 secs
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 41 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Duration: 33 mins 34 secs
Mon, Jan 01, 2018
Duration: 44 mins 6 secs
Sun, Dec 24, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 24 secs
Sun, Dec 03, 2017
Duration: 26 mins 32 secs
Sun, May 07, 2017
Duration: 30 mins 14 secs
Sun, Apr 02, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 26 secs
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
Duration: 23 mins 50 secs

Contact Us

  • P.O. Box 25030
    Nairobi 00603
  • +254725066893
  • This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Welcome to LUC

Lavington United Church was founded in 1960 through a joint effort of the Anglican Church of Kenya (ACK), Methodist Church of Kenya (MCK) and the Presbyterian Church of East Africa (PCEA) as a community church to minister to the Lavington community. <<Read full History>>

Connect with Us